Wally + Blair = LOVE!

My first wedding, and I’m so thankful for such a kind and beautiful and easy going couple for my first! This wedding took place in my home town in Indiana and the Bride and Groom went to my HS (they are a tiny bit younger than me though!) so there were several familiar faces in the crowd. The weather was beautiful, considering a winter storm hit the next day . . .

grand-blanc-wedding001

grand-blanc-wedding002

grand-blanc-wedding003

grand-blanc-wedding004

grand-blanc-wedding005grand-blanc-wedding006

grand-blanc-wedding007

2 responses to “Wally + Blair = LOVE!

  1. These are great!! You are very talented. If you decide to do weddings, we will definitely keep you in mind! =)

  2. Thanks, Andrea! If I can find more brides as great as Blair I will probably do more weddings. I do have one in February in the Dominican Republic and another in July back in Lafayette. Check back on the blog to see those!

Leave a Reply

