Limited Edition: Valentine’s Mini Sessions!

Happy New Year!

As I took down my Christmas decorations this week and dusted off my “Valentine’s” rubbermaid, I decided I wanted to do some fun, custom Valentine’s for my kids this year. Then I decided that hogging up all the fun isn’t all that fun at all . . . so if you are looking for something different this year this Limited Edition is for you.

Valentine’s Mini Sessions

$50

Includes:

15 minute studio mini session

5 proofs

25 (4×5) Custom Designed Valentine Cards

10% off of any additional a la carte print purchases

Available January 17 & 18, 2009 only.

Schedule your session now! Space is limited.

suzanne@suzanneuptonphotography.com

Leave a Reply

