Finally! Some little girls! And cute ones too!

All winter I’ve had lots of little boys but no little girls . . . this weekend I had the pleasure of using my tutus again. I was able to bask in the glory of cute girls, cute tutus and cute little dresses complete with polka dots and ribbons and all things girlie! I even got to hand out some princess stickers! Here they are . . . two adorable sisters!

grand-blanc-photographer-43

grand-blanc-photographer1

grand-blanc-photographer-3

grand-blanc-photographer21

grand-blanc-photographer-5

3 responses to “Finally! Some little girls! And cute ones too!

  1. Looking for pictures

    • Hi Linda,
      Are you having trouble viewing the images on the blog? If so, please let me know so I can try to resolve the problem.
      Cheers, Suzanne

  2. Haven’t seen the photos yet, but this is faster than most.

Leave a Reply

