Behind on my blog! But something new to announce!

Wow. Life got away from me there for a few weeks and I’m behind on my blog. This does not,  however, diminish  how excited I am to announce a new aspect of my photography. Suzanne Upton Photography now offers boudoir portrait sessions. What is boudoir? Beautiful, sexy, discreet portraits designed for a woman to celebrate her beauty, both inside and out. Who is boudoir for? Woman of all shapes and sizes. Woman of all ages. Perhaps it is a gift to her husband on their wedding night. Or a special treat to commemorate an anniversary. Or to celebrate a new look. Or to just celebrate being a woman. It doesn’t matter why you do it, it just matters that you do it. I’m not kidding when I say that EVERY woman should do this once in their lifetime. Contact me for more details.

Let me share some images from a recent session . . .
tjg1
tjg21
tjg41
Leave a Reply

