Flushing High School Class of 2010

Flushing is really a nice little town with lots of great places to shoot. This family took me all along the trail by the Flint River. It was a great walk and I can’t wait to take my boys back for a bike ride very soon. I always love getting to know my clients during a photo shoot and today was no exception. Thanks for another fun session!

Flushing Senior Portraits 1

Flushing Senior Portraits 2

Flushing Senior Portraits 3

flushing Senior Portraits 4

Leave a Reply

