Amanda + Dan = Vegas Love!

This was fun! A true Vegas style wedding. Complete with a pink cadillac, Elvis, the White Chapel of Love, and portraits on the strip. Not for everyone, but perfect for Amanda and Dan. Wishing you both many happy years together! Thank you for letting me share your day.

Grand blanc Wedding photographer 5

Grand Blanc Wedding Photographer 4

Grand Blanc Wedding Photographer 3

5 responses to “Amanda + Dan = Vegas Love!

  1. Suzanne, OMG! I have tears streaming down my face. I am the luckiest girl to have such a wonderful new husband, a wonderful family, and you as my friend. I couldn’t think of a better way to spend the week. You are absolutely amazing, talented, and lovely. I can’t find to the words to truly thank you. I wish you all the best. Hugs and kisses!

    • Amanda! Thank you. I’ve told everyone how fun it was to be a part of this. I loved catching up with everyone in your family and meeting your new expanded family too.

  2. Watched the video twice, can not wait to see the real ‘McCoy’ (not on the web). Fabulous shots, and your blending in and out on the wedding party video was great.
    Enjoyed your company….and your stories (SpiderMan).
    Hope to see you again and we would love to meet your boys and husband during your Lafayette visit.

    • I’m glad you enjoyed it. I will give you a call when I’m home next week. Unfortunately, Ian is no longer able to join me but the boys will be with me. See you soon.

  3. Tom and Chris Turpin

    Tom and I just watched the video, and loved it all. Congratulations Amanda and Dan! Come on out to the farm next week when Suzanne is home with our wonderful, wild and woolly grandsons…Chris

Leave a Reply

