Getting back into the swing of things . . .

At the end of last year I was looking forward to several weeks of downtime. I wanted to update my website (check!), focus on developing my senior portrait model program (check!), and get my house clean (sorry, no check). Well, after six weeks of very little shooting, I’m ready to get back into the swing of things and this was a great session to get me started.

This family came to see me last year and I’m amazed at how grown up they are! Last year this little boy was just that, a little boy. Now I can see glimpses of the young man he will grow into! Brings a smile to my face. And his sister, well, she is just the cutest thing. And they are as polite and well behaved as they are cute. I think my boys need to sit next to them on the bus and learn a thing or two.

Leave a Reply

