Goodrich Class of 2011!

It’s cold. It’s snowy. But is is also time to start shooting my Senior Portrait Models for the Class of 2011! My first models were in the studio today and I’m really excited to share these first images! This young lady is a student at Goodrich High School and she’s part of my great team of models for this year. It’s not too late to join the studio as a model. For more information, contact me directly on 810.814.9625 or via email at suzanne@suzanneuptonphotography.com

One response to “Goodrich Class of 2011!

  1. Mary Bourbina

    I was able to view my granddaughter’s (Emily Francis) portraits on line and they are beautiful!! What nice color and detailing. They are great! Thank you

Leave a Reply

